Greeley: Friday Fest

Next date: Friday, July 01, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Come to downtown Greeley any Friday night during the summer and enjoy live music, great restaurants and a festival atmosphere at Greeley's Friday Fest! For a full lineup of summer concerts, please visit their website!

When

  • Friday, June 03, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 01, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 08, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, September 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

For full summer concern lineup, visit their website at https://www.greeleydowntown.com/special-events/friday-fest/